Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joel Emmerich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joel Emmerich

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cherryl jerovetz

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is great to work with , my questions were answered in a timely manner. The team is very knowledgeable in all of the different insurance coverages I was in need of."

Dala Dorsch

February 3, 2022

1  out of  5
"Filed a claim about almost 2 weeks ago on an accident. ABSOLUTELY POOR COMMUNICATION. I called twice to figure about what was happening to the car and got nothing. Instead of reporting it to me, they reported it to my dad which I am okay with, but no clue why they wouldn’t include me either? When I called the first time, the lady said she was writing an email to my dad about the car and I asked for her to send it to me too and I got nothing."

CityNeck Racing LLC

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff! They truly treat you like a good neighbor!"

Lois Gremore

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough about the service I received from the two staff people I talked to over the phone. They made it easy and quick to submit a claim."

Thomas Schlender

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really nice agent"

Ann Vanidestine

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Has been our agent since 1993!"

doug ettien

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people 👍"

Beth Ann Pribbernow

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are the best!"

Randi Stir

July 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"They took care of my business vary fast."

Julie Van Oss

January 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Joel is always very quick to respond. Extremely helpful. Gave me clear instructions on what I needed to do but he took care of most of the things that needed taking care of. I didn't have to worry nearly as much as I would have. This was very valuable because of my inexperience with car accident claims. I was hit by another driver and really didn't know what to do."

Chris D

October 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with my agent!! Joel and his wife run the business, and are there every day, with just a couple secretaries to help. They take the time to memorize your name, so when you walk in, they're already pulling up your file. The bigger companies.... don't. They chat with you every visit. They are usually cheerful, and have always struck me as trustworthy. They really listen to you, and any concerns you might have. You can pay your bill through the mail, and I think online, but I prefer to do it in person. They keep you well informed, but they have NEVER pushed me to add more coverage, which is truly refreshing."

Ironman Detectorist

March 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Joel has taken care of my insurance needs for my business, home owners, and automobile for years. He is very knowledgeable about the types of insurance for your needs. Highly recommend him and his staff! Thank you all for the great job!"